Large Field for 2014 North Pole Marathon

Up to 50 competitors from 17 countries are set to take part in the 2014 UVU North Pole Marathon on 9 April 2014.

The following countries are already represented in the event: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Great Britain, Ireland, Japan, Russia, Singapore, Switzerland, Tahiti and the USA. The full list of competitors will be posted shortly.